Крэпс

Крэпс игра в кости, где игроки играют против друг друга или против банка. Считается, что кости имеют историю, которая уходит на 5000 лет назад, когда в них играли на улицах, хотя никто так и не знает, какие же правила применялись к данной игре. Кости появились от английской игры под названием Hazard, о происхождении которой историки еще ведут спор.

     
 

Online Casino

Bonus

Review

Download

Visit

 
     
     
 
€ 1000
Review
 
     
     
 
€ 2400
Review
 
     
     
 
$ 1000
Review
 
     
     
 
€ 100
Review
 
     
     
 
€ 100
Review
 
     
 
Latest offers
Best Craps Bonuses
Massive Jackpots

Find the latest Craps offers here on Bonuslovers

Bonuslovers offers massive craps bonuses every month to our members.

Take the chance to win one of our jackpots and become filthy rich!

     
  Dec 6  
     
     
  Nov 29  
     
     
  Nov 23  
     
     
  Nov 21  
     
 
Подробнее о Крэпс

Игра крэпс безусловно является простой развлекательной казино игрой. Чаще всего стол, за которым играют в крэпс наиболее шумный в казино. Игроки обычно подбадривают друг друга в игре. Ходят мнения, что она пришла к нам от древних Римских солдат, у которых она была своего рода развлечением. Вы сможете найти несколько руководств о том, как в нее играли раньше.

В онлайн крэпсе заядлые игроки делают свои ставки против казино и они полностью основаны на результате броска двух игральных костей, которые объявляют победителей и проигравших. Любители крэпса делают свои ставки, полагаясь только на исход броска. Очень важно усвоить различные виды ставок перед тем, как Вы определитесь с лучшим способом игры в крэпс, это поможет вам избежать путаницы.

Ставка на Pass Line является самой распространенной. Этот вид ставки характеризуется как серия ставок и означает, что на самом деле результат может быть достигнут только после различных бросков игральных костей. Игрокам необходимо знать несколько важных моментов относительно бросков. Если выпадает 7 или 11, то это считается выигрышем или основной ставкой. Выпадение комбинации 2, 3, 12 называется крэпс и расценивается, как проигрыш. Если на костях выпадают все оставшиеся числа, то эта комбинация называется поинтом (point). Когда игроку удалось выбросить поинт, он снова должен бросить кости до тех пор пока не выпадет 7 или поинт. Очень важно понять простые правила онлайн игры, если Вы хотите научиться играть в крэпс.

Существует еще и другой вид ставки под названием "ставка на don't come". Она противоположна ставке на "come bet". Игрок выигрывает, если выпадает 2 или 3. И проигрывает, если выпадает 7 или 11. Ставка остается неизменной, если после первого броска шутера выпадает сумма в 12 очков. В остальных случаях, выпавшее значение становится поинтом. Ставка выигрывает, если стрелок выбрасывает 7 до повторного выпадения поинта. Если поинт выпадает раньше 7 - ставка проигрывает.

И, наконец, еще одна ставка – Field. Ставка на один бросок, что Стрелок в следующем броске выбросит 2, 3, 4, 9, 10, 11 или 12. Ставка устанавливается перед любым броском костей. Если при следующем броске костей выпадет 3, 4, 9, 10 или 11, ставка 'Поле' выигрывает. Если выпадает 2 или 12, ставка 'Поле' выигрывает 2 к 1. В остальных случаях ставка проигрывает.

 
КАЗИНО БОНУС
logo.vera-john.thumb €100
EU
 
logo.video-slots.thumb €200
EU
 
logo.betsafe.thumb €100
EU
 
logo.888-casino-bonus-code.thumb €140
 
logo.paf-casino-bonus-code.thumb €100
EU
 
logo.nordicbet-casino-bonus-code.thumb €200
 
logo.betsson.thumb €100
EU
 
logo.mrgreen.thumb €100
EU
 
logo.redbet-casino.thumb €100
 
logo.betfair.thumb £200
EU
 
logo.spin-palace.thumb €1000
EU
 
logo.party-casino.thumb €3000
EU
 
logo.unibet.thumb €100
EU
 
logo.casinoeuro.thumb €111
EU
 
logo.cherry-casino.thumb $111
EU
 
logo.expekt.thumb €200
EU
 
logo.europa-casino.thumb £2400
EU
 
logo.casino-tropez.thumb €3000
EU
 
logo.winner.thumb €1000
EU
 
logo.casino-com.thumb €150
EU
 
logo.euromaxplay.thumb €500
 
logo.william-hill-casino.thumb £150
EU

Craps

Craps is a game of dice that is played against other players or a bank. Dice believed to generally go back at least five thousand years of history when it was reported that the dice was played in the streets even though no one knows the special rules that applied for these games. Craps was developed from a simplification of the English game called Hazard, whose origin many researchers are discussing about.

     
 

Online Casino

Bonus

Review

Download

Visit

 
     
     
 
€ 1000
Review
 
     
     
 
€ 2400
Review
 
     
     
 
$ 1000
Review
 
     
     
 
€ 100
Review
 
     
     
 
€ 100
Review
 
     
 
Latest offers
Best Craps Bonuses
Massive Jackpots

Find the latest Craps offers here on Bonuslovers

Bonuslovers offers massive craps bonuses every month to our members.

Take the chance to win one of our jackpots and become filthy rich!

     
  Dec 6  
     
     
  Nov 29  
     
     
  Nov 23  
     
     
  Nov 21  
     
 
More about Craps

Craps game is definitely an entertaining casino game stated to be a fairly easy online game. It really is commonly the noisiest table inside casino. The people usually cheer and roar over the game. This online game is believed to evolve from your ancient Roman soldiers like a kind of pastime. You can find couple of guidelines to get learned previous to playing the online game.

Inside the craps online game, avid gamers spot their bets against the casino and it really is entirely based within the outcomes of dice rolls to figure out the winners and losers. Avid gamers spot bets within the dice outcome and as the rolling of the dice is completely by opportunity, the online game lies within the betting. It truly is critical to understand the numerous different kinds of gamble whenever you discover the best way to perform craps to prevent confusion.

The Pass Line bet is regarded as being essentially the most common kind of guess. This kind of gamble is categorized as a series gamble, meaning it truly is feasible that the results are reached only after various rolls with the dice. The term are available out roll can be explained as becoming the first roll. Avid gamers really should realize couple of essential things about the occur out roll. If a number seven or 11 is produced then a Pass Collection wager wins. If it was a two, three, or 12 around the are available out roll then a Pass Ling wager loses. In the event the range seems to be several from your mentioned numbers, it may be the point as well as the Pass Collection wager might be won. Then the amount needs for being rolled just before the variety 7 is attained, even so when the number 7 is obtained very first then the player seems to lose. It is genuinely crucial to understand the simple online game guidelines should you would like to find out how to play craps.

There is yet another betting form within the craps game referred to as the "don't come bet". This could be the opposite in the direction of the "come bet". In this guess the people will win if a number a couple of or 3 seems and manages to lose if variety 7 or 11 is rolled. But in the event the quantity 7 is rolled prior to the point number seems once more then a winning goes to the "don't occur bet". In any events that the spot guess amount is obtained previous to a seven then the game enthusiasts wins. The player seems to lose if seven appear prior to the spot gamble quantity.

There's an additional wager called the field bet. It can be a single roll wager that's placed on any rolls. If any amounts of three, 4, 9, 10 or 11 appears, the player wins. If a couple of or 12 is obtained then a gamers wins from the ration of a couple of:1. Need to other amounts look then a player loses.

 
CASINO BONUS
logo.vera-john.thumb €100
EU
 
logo.video-slots.thumb €100
EU
 
logo.betsafe.thumb €100
EU
 
logo.888-casino-bonus-code.thumb €140
 
logo.paf-casino-bonus-code.thumb €100
EU
 
logo.nordicbet-casino-bonus-code.thumb €200
 
logo.betsson.thumb €100
EU
 
logo.mrgreen.thumb €100
EU
 
logo.redbet-casino.thumb €100
 
logo.betfair.thumb £200
EU
 
logo.spin-palace.thumb €1000
EU
 
logo.party-casino.thumb €3000
EU
 
logo.unibet.thumb €100
EU
 
logo.casinoeuro.thumb €111
EU
 
logo.cherry-casino.thumb $111
EU
 
logo.expekt.thumb €200
EU
 
logo.europa-casino.thumb £2400
EU
 
logo.casino-tropez.thumb €3000
EU
 
logo.winner.thumb €1000
EU
 
logo.casino-com.thumb €150
EU
 
logo.euromaxplay.thumb €500
 
logo.william-hill-casino.thumb £150
EU