Видео Кено

Кено – игра очень похожая на лотерею и бинго. Как и в бинго цель игры заключается в совпадении номеров, формирующихся случайным образом. Номер, который Вы выбрали или собираетесь выбрать определит получите ли Вы выигрыш или нет. Стоит добавить и другие виды игр, как бинго джекпоты и др.

     
 

Online Casino

Bonus

Review

Download

Visit

 
     
     
 
€ 100
Review
 
     
     
 
$ 1000
Review
 
     
     
 
€ 200
Review
 
     
     
 
€ 100
Review
 
     
     
 
$ 1000
Review
 
     
 
Latest offers
Best Casino Bonuses
Massive Jackpots

Unique offers may be difficult to find. We list all the best of our casino partners.

Are you eager to start playing casino? Get then a good casino bonus through Bonuslovers.

Find the best jackpots right now. We list all the hottest jackpots on the hottest casino rooms.

     
  Dec 6  
     
     
  Nov 29  
     
     
  Nov 23  
     
     
  Nov 21  
     
 
Подробнее о Кено

Кено является одной из самых простых азартных игр. Как только Вы научитесь играть в нее, Вы будете готовы открыть для себя игру Кено в любом казино-руме Лас-Вегаса или в онлайн казино. По сравнению с Лотто, игра Кено была изобретена в Китае и появилась в Америке благодаря китайским иммигрантам в сережине 1800-х годов. Среди одних из самых привлекательных факторов в Кено можно указать выплаты: в большинстве казино при ставке в $1, выигрыш может составить $50,000. В Кено играют практически также как и в лотерею.

Хотите попробовать сыграть в Кено? В этой онлайн игре возможностей не используются карты. В Кено вам необходимо выбрать номера от 1 джо 80, которые называются спотами. Ваша игра будет зависеть от количества выбранных вами спотов, если Вы выбираете 8 номер, то Вы играете в Кено с 8-ю спотами. Чем больше номеров Вы выберете, тем больше будет призовая сумма, однако, большее количество выбранных номеров означает меньше шансов на победу, все зависит от того в какой онлайн Кено Вы играете. Например,в кено с 10-ю спотами Вы получаете выигрыш, если у вас не совпадут все 10 номеров. Когда Вы освоите лотерею, Вы поймете как играть в Кено!

Обычно Вы можете воспользоваться одим из двух вариантов игры в Кено. В большинстве казино Лас-Вегаса Вы найдете залы Кено, которые специально предсназначены для онлайн игр. В зале расположены экраны или видеомониторы, на которых высвечиваются номера. Многие казино проводят розыгрыши каждые 10 или 20 минут. Те игроки, которые хотят принять участие в Кено, но не в зале, казино Лас-Вегаса представляются холлы, в которых установлены экраны. Сотрудники казино, которых называются бегунами (runner), собирают ставки и вылачивают выигрыши игрокам. Имея опыт игры в Кено будет означать, что у вас есть чем руководствоваться, когда Вы играете в казино!

Еще один способ научиться играть в Кено – попробовать Видео Кено. Вы можете попробовать сыграть в онлайн казино. В онлайн Кено в отличие от живого Кено вам не придется ждать 10 минут, когда начнется новая игра. Как и игровые автоматы, Вы можете играть в онлайн Кено столько, сколько вам заблагорассудится. Выплаты в живом Кено могут быть выше и доходить до $100,000 за ставку в $1. Онлайн Кено доступно практически в любом онлайн казино.

 
 
КАЗИНО БОНУС
logo.vera-john.thumb €100
EU
 
logo.video-slots.thumb €200
EU
 
logo.betsafe.thumb €100
EU
 
logo.888-casino-bonus-code.thumb €140
 
logo.paf-casino-bonus-code.thumb €100
EU
 
logo.nordicbet-casino-bonus-code.thumb €200
 
logo.betsson.thumb €100
EU
 
logo.mrgreen.thumb €100
EU
 
logo.redbet-casino.thumb €100
 
logo.betfair.thumb £200
EU
 
logo.spin-palace.thumb €1000
EU
 
logo.party-casino.thumb €3000
EU
 
logo.unibet.thumb €100
EU
 
logo.casinoeuro.thumb €111
EU
 
logo.cherry-casino.thumb $111
EU
 
logo.expekt.thumb €200
EU
 
logo.europa-casino.thumb £2400
EU
 
logo.casino-tropez.thumb €3000
EU
 
logo.winner.thumb €1000
EU
 
logo.casino-com.thumb €150
EU
 
logo.euromaxplay.thumb €500
 
logo.william-hill-casino.thumb £150
EU

Video Keno Online

Keno is a game that is very similar to lotteries and bingo. Like bingo, it is about matching numbers to the numbers drawn at random lottery-like fashion. The number you have chosen or will choose, will determine whether you have won some money. There are also different kinds of games to add, as in bingo jackpots and so on.

     
 

Online Casino

Bonus

Review

Download

Visit

 
     
     
 
€ 100
Review
 
     
     
 
$ 1000
Review
 
     
     
 
€ 200
Review
 
     
     
 
€ 100
Review
 
     
     
 
$ 1000
Review
 
     
 
Latest offers
Best Casino Bonuses
Massive Jackpots

Unique offers may be difficult to find. We list all the best of our casino partners.

Are you eager to start playing casino? Get then a good casino bonus through Bonuslovers.

Find the best jackpots right now. We list all the hottest jackpots on the hottest casino rooms.

     
  Dec 6  
     
     
  Nov 29  
     
     
  Nov 23  
     
     
  Nov 21  
     
 
More about Keno

Keno is among the simplest gambling games to experience. Whenever you find out how to experience Keno, you are going to be ready to discover a game of Keno in any Las Vegas casino room or online casino. Comparable to Lotto, Keno originated in China and was taken to the United States by Chinese immigrants in the mid-1800s. Among the finest factors to find out how to experience Keno could be the possible payout: in most online casinos, a $1 bet can pay out as much as $50,000 in winnings. The guidelines for how to experience Keno are just as basic as actively playing your state's lottery.

Would you like to recognize how to experience Keno? You'll find no cards included in this basic online game of possibility. Keno engage in consists of picking a minimum of four as well as a highest of 10 amounts, named spots, in between 1 and 80. Your online game is referred to as according towards the quantity of spots you choose; for example, in the event you choose eight amounts, you are actively playing 8-spot Keno. Winning quantities for each and every Keno online game are randomly chosen, and winners are determined by how numerous of the quantities match the winning amounts. In some circumstances, for example in 10-spot Keno, payouts are provided when you do not match any on the quantities. When you recognize how to experience the lottery, you recognize how to experience Keno!

Usually, you can find two choices for how to experience Keno. In most Las Vegas casinos you will find Keno lounges specially designated for actively playing the online game. Screens termed Keno boards are situated inside lounge and show the outcomes of every Keno draw. Most casinos hold Keno draws every single 10 or twenty minutes. For players who wish to participate in Keno outside the lounge, Vegas casinos have Keno screens all through the hall to exhibit the outcomes, and employees referred to as Keno runner circulating via the crowds, who will collect your ticket and provide your winnings. Understanding how to experience Keno signifies you will usually have some thing heading on when you are at the casino!

One more approach for how to experience Keno is Video Keno. This will be the edition accessible for online casino perform. Movie Keno is comparable to reside Keno, except you do not need to wait 10 minutes among games. Like a slot machine, it is possible to perform movie Keno as numerous times in the row as you would like. The payouts for movie Keno may be as large as $100,000 on a $1 wager. Movie Keno is readily available at virtually each online casino.

 
 
CASINO BONUS
logo.vera-john.thumb €100
EU
 
logo.video-slots.thumb €100
EU
 
logo.betsafe.thumb €100
EU
 
logo.888-casino-bonus-code.thumb €140
 
logo.paf-casino-bonus-code.thumb €100
EU
 
logo.nordicbet-casino-bonus-code.thumb €200
 
logo.betsson.thumb €100
EU
 
logo.mrgreen.thumb €100
EU
 
logo.redbet-casino.thumb €100
 
logo.betfair.thumb £200
EU
 
logo.spin-palace.thumb €1000
EU
 
logo.party-casino.thumb €3000
EU
 
logo.unibet.thumb €100
EU
 
logo.casinoeuro.thumb €111
EU
 
logo.cherry-casino.thumb $111
EU
 
logo.expekt.thumb €200
EU
 
logo.europa-casino.thumb £2400
EU
 
logo.casino-tropez.thumb €3000
EU
 
logo.winner.thumb €1000
EU
 
logo.casino-com.thumb €150
EU
 
logo.euromaxplay.thumb €500
 
logo.william-hill-casino.thumb £150
EU